pasobvb.blogg.se

Vegas movie studio hd platinum 11 brightening video
Vegas movie studio hd platinum 11 brightening video





I looked at music videos from a variety of artists, such as Jennifer Lopez, Taio Cruz, Beyonce and Rihanna, but the majority of videos I watched were by Cheryl Cole (as she is the artist I wanted to use), Karen David and Leona Lewis. I relied heavily on this to find inspiration and ideas for what I could tweak and include in my own music video. The biggest source of my research has to be YouTube. Because of this reason, I refused to rely heavily on information I gathered from Wikipedia, I mainly used it to find inspiration from reading about my favourite artists and to write the ‘Biography’ page on my bandpage for Cheryl Cole, however I checked that the information about Cheryl was correct by going on her official website. As well as using search engines and the Media Magazine, I decided to have a look at some Wikipedia pages, though I know that some of the information on there may be incorrect due to the public being able to edit it and change what they like. I found this very helpful as it is a very reliable source. They may even return to it later on, or a few days down the line, so that they can watch it again. If the audience get bored half way through the music video, they would turn it off and never go back to it, however if It had the repeatability factor and switched between narrative and performance, the audience would be more likely to want to watch all of it so that they can see what happens. He spoke about the narrative of music videos and how they have to include repeatability in order to be largely successful, or successful at all. That article was the most relevant to me as Rosie and I decided from the very start that we wanted to produce a performance-based video, which is what Fraser’s article was about. The article which caught my eye the most was the one by Pete Fraser. I found out information about media and what the best ways to produce a video were by looking on search engines and the Media Magazine online archive, a collection of articles from past magazines. First off, I began researching music videos, as this was the first product we had to make. Evaluation Question 4 Q4: How did you use media technologies in the construction, research, planning and evaluation stages? As part of my research, I used internet search engines (such as Google) to find out as much information about producing a promotional package as I could.







Vegas movie studio hd platinum 11 brightening video